Dear Valued Client,

Following His Excellency the President Dr Hage Geingob’s declaration of a State of Emergency in light of the global COVID-19 pandemic on 17 March 2020, , more stringent measures were announced on Tuesday, 24 March 2020 for Namibia to minimize the spread of the virus and loss of life and to restore the health of those affected.

Considering the above, the office will be closed as from Friday, 27 March 2020 and will re-open on Friday, 17 April 2020. Staff whose duties can be executed remotely will continue working from home.

The Team will be reachable via email over the closure period, at the following email addresses:

For New Application Submission email/contact

Johanna Ashipala johanna@bfs.com.na

MD’s Office

Selma Amukwaya selma@bfs.com.na

For Enquiries

Grace Josob grace@bfs.com.na
Laili Iipumbu laili@bfs.com.na
Natasha Cloete natasha@bfs.com.na
Johannes Niikondo niikondo@bfs.com.na
Diogenus Tshuuya diogenus@bfs.com.na
Tuyeni Hamutwe tuyeni@bfs.com.na

Finance Department

Blyth Zireva blyth@bfs.com.na
Raili Shigwedha raili@bfs.com.na
Zenoline Gilbert zenoline@bfs.com.na
Saara Egonga saara@bfs.com.na

Company Secretarial

Saveria Nikanor saveria@bfs.com.na

BFS Matters

Anna Kangombe anna@bfs.com.na

Kind Regards,
BFS Fund Manager (PTY) LTD


 

Business Financial Solutions
Corner of Jan Jonker Road & Julius K. Nyerere Street,
P.O.Box 5064, Ausspannplatz, Windhoek
Namibia

Tel: (061) 388 600
Fax: (061) 239772
Email: info@bfs.com.na